FIND COURSES

Location:
Radius:  
Country: (required)
I WANT TO FIND...

Gateway

NameDateLocation
Gateway Mat 1 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 - Sat, Mar 14, 2015 A.T. Still University
5850 E. Still Circle
Mesa, AZ
United States
Details Register 2015-03-13
Spring Gateway Dallas TX Sat, Mar 21, 2015 - Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Baylor Tom Landry Health and Wellness Center
411 No. Washington Avenue
Dallas, TX
United States
Details Register 2015-03-21
Summer- Gateway Peachtree GA Jun 2015 Sat, Jun 13, 2015 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015 ProHealth Physical Therapy & Pilates
1401 Georgian Park, Suite 120
Peachtree City, GA
United States
Details Register 2015-06-13
Fall Gateway Lafayette LA Sat, Sep 26, 2015 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015 Integrated Physical Therapy
121 Rue Louis XIV
Lafayette, LA
United States
Details Register 2015-09-26

Polestar Principles

NameDateLocation
Polestar Principles Online Tue, Mar 11, 2014 - Fri, Mar 01, 2030 Polestar Pilates Education
7300 N. Kendall Drive Suite 550
Miami, FL
United States
Details Register 2014-03-11

Comprehensive

NameDateLocation
Summer-Comprehensive Series Jacksonville FL Sat, Jun 14, 2014 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015 Synergy Studio
3576 St. Johns Ave.
Jacksonville, FL
United States
Details Call to Register 2014-06-14
2014 Serie Integral-Bolivia Thu, Aug 07, 2014 - Mon, Mar 09, 2015 SI Pilates
Avenida Cuarto Anillo Cubo II
Santa Cruz de la Sierra, SANTA CRUZ
Bolivia
Details Register 2014-08-07
Fall Comprehensive-Overland Park, Kansas City Sat, Sep 20, 2014 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Symmetry Pilates
10100 W 87th Street #116
Overland Park, KS
United States
Details Call to Register 2014-09-20
Fall Comprehensive- Miami FL 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 - Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Polestar Physical Therapy and Pilates Center
1500 Monza Avenue
Miami, FL
United States
Details Call to Register 2014-09-27
Fall Comprehensive series-Hadley MA Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015 The Pilates Studio in Hadley
104 Russell Street
Hadley, MA
United States
Details Call to Register 2014-10-18
Fall Comprehensive -Grass Valley CA Sat, Nov 08, 2014 - Sun, Apr 19, 2015 The Pilates Place
131 Richardson St.
Grass Valley, CA
United States
Details Call to Register 2014-11-08
Winter Comprehensive Alameda CA Sat, Jan 10, 2015 - Sun, Jun 07, 2015 Probalance Physical Therapy & Pilates Studio
2213 Harbor Bay Pkwy
Alameda, CA
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-01-10
Comprehensive Series Long Island, NY Sat, Mar 14, 2015 - Sun, Aug 02, 2015 Prana Pilates & Yoga
412 North Country Road
St. James, NEW YORK
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-03-14
Spring-Comprehensive Series Miami FL Sat, Mar 14, 2015 - Sun, Aug 09, 2015 Polestar Physical Therapy and Pilates Center
1500 Monza Avenue
Miami, FL
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-03-14
Spring Comprehensive - Greater LA area-El Segundo, CA Sat, Apr 18, 2015 - Sun, Sep 13, 2015 Studio Pilates
209 W. Grand Ave
El Segundo, CA
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-04-18
Spring-Comprehensive Series Barrington IL Sat, Apr 25, 2015 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015 Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital Health and Fitness
1301 South Barrington Road
Barrington, IL
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-04-25
Spring Comprehensive Series Overland Park KS Sat, May 02, 2015 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015 Kinesphere Physical Therapy and Pilates LLC
10875 Grandview Drive, Suite 2250
Overland Park, KS
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-05-02
Comprehensive Series New York Sat, May 30, 2015 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015 Hospital for Special Surgery, Integrative Care Ctr
635 Madison Ave.
New York, NY
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-05-30
Summer Comprehenisve Series-Hadley MA Sat, Jun 06, 2015 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015 The Pilates Studio in Hadley
104 Russell Street
Hadley, MA
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-06-06
Fall-Comprehensive Series Allen TX Sat, Jun 13, 2015 - Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Pilates for Life
200 S. Austin Drive
Allen, TX
United States
Details Call to Register 2015-06-13